If you can read this

By: Friday November 21, 2014 1:30 am

Then despite the latest forecast of Obama unleashing hell by doing what Reagan once did the world did not end last night.

 

“But I Believe in Me!”

By: Wednesday October 1, 2014 1:30 am

Oh he’s quite a catch, America…especially for you Colorado.

Pol Pottery Barns…

By: Monday July 28, 2014 1:30 am

But…of course, Michele Bachmann has a new solution to the humanitarian crisis of refugees along the US/ Mexico border.

You’d think he’d know this already, they are called “Sam’s Clubs”

By: Monday July 14, 2014 1:30 am

So many faces, so few available palms.

Live and learn…nah, just open gob, swallow air

By: Tuesday July 8, 2014 1:30 am

Oh the profundity.

The Darjeeling Tea Party

By: Thursday July 3, 2014 1:30 am

It only makes sense that all that Koch Brothers’ money eventually went to India to create politics that would feel right at home in any number of states.

The unfettered “Id”

By: Thursday June 12, 2014 1:30 am

Welcome to the newly emergent European right-wing — the dormancy is over.

United States of A-holes.

By: Monday June 9, 2014 1:30 am

Another day, another time to ponder “what the hell is wrong with you?!”

Ernst & Jung

By: Thursday June 5, 2014 1:30 am

By and large the many primaries of Tuesday were a disappointment to the far-right…but congrats to the Republicans of Iowa, you’ve managed to have your GOP nominate someone who actually aspires to be Sarah Palin.

Well, if nothing else they’ll be good at lining up

By: Wednesday May 28, 2014 1:30 am

I guess being affiliated with the kind of politics that led to the two biggest wars in history and mass genocide only takes a few generations to have the stench fade away.

SUPPORT FIREDOGLAKE
Follow Firedoglake
TODAY’S TOP POSTS
CSM Ads advertisement
Advertisement