Late Night: Fatster’s Roundup

By: Wednesday August 1, 2012 8:00 pm

Welcome to August.

 

Late Night: Fatster’s Roundup

By: Wednesday July 25, 2012 8:00 pm

Good evening, news from all over.

Fatster’s Roundup

By: Friday June 29, 2012 7:04 pm

Here we are at the end of the week and almost at the end of June, 2012. Hope you’ve got a great weekend awaiting you.

Fatster’s News Roundup for June 26, 2012

By: Wednesday June 27, 2012 6:15 am

News you can use.

Late Night: Fatster’s Roundup

By: Friday June 8, 2012 8:00 pm

On this day in 1789 James Madison introduced twelve proposed amendments to the Constitution in the US House of Representatives. By 1791, ten of them had been ratified and became known as The Bill of Rights.

Late Night: Fatster’s Roundup

By: Wednesday June 6, 2012 8:00 pm

Here’s your news for this first Wednesday in June. Please add links to additional items you’d like to share.

Fatster’s Roundup for May 16, 2012

By: Thursday May 17, 2012 5:59 am

Has there been a flurry of news articles! Here’re the ones I managed to catch. Please share ones from your stash, too.

Late Night FDL: Fatster’s Roundup for May 4, 2012

By: Friday May 4, 2012 8:00 pm

With DDay’s return from vacation imminent, it’s time for me to pack up, tidy up and depart. I enjoyed trying to round up the daily news on the many varying topics of interest to all of you. Thanks for joining in and enriching the experience.

Fatster’s News Roundup for May 2, 2012

By: Wednesday May 2, 2012 7:00 pm

Here’re some of the more interesting news items I saw today. Please feel free to add others that caught your attention but that I may have missed.

Late Night FDL: Fatster’s Roundup for April 28, 2012

By: Saturday April 28, 2012 8:00 pm

Good evening! Here are some of the more interesting items gleaned today from the Internets, beginning with the Middle East.

SUPPORT FIREDOGLAKE
Follow Firedoglake
TODAY’S TOP POSTS
CSM Ads advertisement
Advertisement
Upcoming FDL Book Salons

Saturday, August 30, 2014
2:00 pm Pacific
The Nixon Defense: What He Knew and When He Knew It
Chat with John Dean about his new book.

Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 pm Pacific
Imagine: Living In A Socialist USA
Chat with Pau LeBlanc, Debby Smith, and Michael Steven Smith about their new book. Hosted by Deena Stryker

GET UPDATES

Sign up to receive Firedoglake's headlines by email: