Late, Late Night FDL: My Summertime Thang

Questlove and D’Angelo SuperJam – My Summertime Thang Bonnaroo 2012

SuperJam Members: D’Angelo: Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
Ahmir ‘Questlove’ Thompson: Drums (The Roots)
Pino Palladino: Bass (The Who)
Eric Leeds: Saxophone (Prince)
Jesse Johnson: Guitar (The Time, Prince, Janet Jackson)
Captain Kirk: Guitar (The Roots)
James Poyser: Keyboards (The Roots)
Frank Knuckles: Percussion (The Roots)
Kendra Foster (Vocals)

Filmed and Directed by Danny Clinch

What’s on your mind tonite…?

Comments are closed.