Public Voting is Now Open for the POP “Public Choice” Art Prize

Artist: Torrey Weiss
Artist: Torrey Weiss

We received amazing entries for the POP art contest.  There are six finalists for the “Public Choice” prize, and voting is now open.

There will also be special juried prizes, chosen by judges Arianna Huffington, Margaret Cho, Aaron Rose, Jesse Dylan, Robbie Conal, Marshall Ganz, and Arlene Holt Baker.

We’ll be announcing the winners on November 21st, so join us then.

Vote now!

Comments are closed.